2017-18 Finger Lakes Community College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 5-3
Matches 17
Kills per set 6.22
Hitting % .128
Assists per set 6.95
Blocks per set 1.40
Service Aces per set 1.64
Digs per set 13.22
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Saturday, August 19 Genesee Community College # 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 26 Corning Community College # 10:00 AM
  Scrimmage
  Jamestown Community College # 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29 at Onondaga Community College L, 3-1 Final
 
September
Saturday, September 02 vs. Corning Community College @ Jefferson W, 2-0 Final
  2017 Jefferson CC Invitational
  at Jefferson Community College L, 3-0 Final
  2017 Jefferson Invitational Volleyball Tournament
  vs. Monroe Community College @ Watertown, NY L, 2-0 Final
  Jefferson Invitational - Semifinals
  at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 2-1 Final
  2017 Jefferson CC Invitational
Wednesday, September 06 Jefferson Community College W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, September 09 at SUNY Adirondack L, 3-2 Final
  Region III Pod
  vs. North Country Community College @ SUNY Adirondack W, 3-0 Final
  Region III Pod
  vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ SUNY Adirondack W, 3-0 Final
  Region III Pod
Tuesday, September 12 at Cayuga Community College * W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, September 16 vs. Cayuga Community College * @ FLCC W, 3-0 Final
  POD Match B vs. E
  Jefferson Community College W, 3-1 Final
  Region III Pod
  Onondaga Community College L, 3-0 Final
  Region III Pod
Wednesday, September 20 Corning Community College * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, September 23 vs. Jamestown Community College @ Genesee CC L, 3-0 Final
  POD
  vs. Erie Community College @ Genesse Community Co L, 3-1 Final
  Region III Pod
  vs. Niagara County Community College @ GCC W, 3-1 Final
  Genesee CC POD
Wednesday, September 27 SUNY Broome Community College * 6:00 PM
  FLCC-Sophomore Night
Saturday, September 30 vs. Herkimer College @ at Fulton-Montgomery CC TBA
  Region III Pod
  vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ at Fulton-Montgomery CC TBA
  Region III Pod
  at Fulton-Montgomery Community College TBA
  FMCC POD
 
October
Wednesday, October 04 at Tompkins Cortland Community College * 6:00 PM
Friday, October 06 vs. TBA @ at OCC TBA
  Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament
Saturday, October 07 vs. TBA @ at OCC TBA
  Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament
Thursday, October 12 at Genesee Community College TBA
Saturday, October 14 vs. Corning Community College * @ Monroe Community College TBA
  POD Match
  vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College @ at Monroe CC TBA
  Region III Pod
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Monroe CC TBA
  Monroe-POD
Wednesday, October 18 at Monroe Community College 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 21 at TBA % TBA
  Mid-State Athletic Conference tournament
Saturday, October 28 at TBA % TBA
  Region III tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event