2018-19 Finger Lakes Community College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-5
Games 9
Goals 18
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 3.44
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Monday, August 20 at Alfred State University # 6:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Wednesday, August 22 at SUNY Broome Community College * L, 8-0 Final
Saturday, August 25 vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ Tompkins Cortland CC L, 6-1 Final
Sunday, August 26 vs. Holyoke Community College @ Tompkins Cortland CC L, 3-1 Final
 
September
Saturday, September 01 vs. Clinton Community College @ Canandaigua Academy W, 5-0 Final
Sunday, September 02 vs. North Country Community College @ Canandaigua Academy L, 6-0 Final
Wednesday, September 12 at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 7-0 Final
Saturday, September 15 vs. Onondaga Community College * @ Canandaigua Academy L, 6-1 Final
Wednesday, September 19 vs. Roberts Wesleyan JV @ Canandaigua Academy L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, September 22 vs. Cayuga Community College * @ Canandaigua Academy W, 9-0 Final
Wednesday, September 26 at Jefferson Community College * 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 29 at Corning Community College * 12:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, October 03 at Niagara County Community College 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 07 at Tompkins Cortland Community College * 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10 at Genesee Community College 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 13 vs. SUNY Adirondack @ Canandaigua Academy 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16 vs. Herkimer College @ Canandaigua Academy 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 18 vs. Erie Community College @ Canandaigua Academy 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23 at TBA % TBA
  Sub-Regionals
Thursday, October 25 at TBA % TBA
  Semifinal
Saturday, October 27 at TBA % TBA
  Finals
Sunday, October 28 at TBA % TBA
  Finals
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season