2017-18 Finger Lakes Community College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.87
Shot % .151
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 1.82
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Wednesday, August 23 SUNY Broome Community College * W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Saturday, August 26 vs. Harford Community College @ Rochester, N.Y. L, 7-0 Final
Thursday, August 31 Hudson Valley Community College W, 2-1 Final - OT
 
September
Sunday, September 03 at Monroe Community College Cancelled
Wednesday, September 06 at Erie Community College L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, September 13 Mohawk Valley Community College W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, September 16 at Onondaga Community College W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, September 20 at Jamestown Community College L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, September 23 at Cayuga Community College * W, 4-0 Final
Wednesday, September 27 Jefferson Community College W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, September 30 Corning Community College * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
 
October
Wednesday, October 04 Niagara County Community College W, 8-1 Final
Thursday, October 05 at William Smith JV Cancelled
Saturday, October 07 Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, October 11 Genesee Community College L, 1-0 Final
Tuesday, October 17 at Herkimer College L, 4-1 Final
Tuesday, October 24 Jamestown Community College % L, 3-2 Final
  Sub Regionals
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event