2017-18 Finger Lakes Community College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .169
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 2.22
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Wednesday, August 23 SUNY Broome Community College * W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Saturday, August 26 vs. Harford Community College @ Rochester, N.Y. L, 7-0 Final
Thursday, August 31 Hudson Valley Community College W, 2-1 Final - OT
 
September
Sunday, September 03 at Monroe Community College Cancelled
Wednesday, September 06 at Erie Community College L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, September 13 Mohawk Valley Community College W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, September 16 at Onondaga Community College W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, September 20 at Jamestown Community College L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, September 23 at Cayuga Community College * W, 4-0 Final
Wednesday, September 27 Jefferson Community College 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 30 Corning Community College 3:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, October 04 Niagara County Community College 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 05 at William Smith JV 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 07 Tompkins Cortland Community College 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11 Genesee Community College 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17 at Herkimer College 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25 TBA % TBA
  Sub Regionals
Saturday, October 28 TBA % TBA
  Sub Regionals
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event