2018-19 Finger Lakes Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
April
Thursday, April 04 at Genesee Community College 3:00 PM
  at Genesee Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 06 Erie Community College 1:00 PM
  Erie Community College 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 07 Onondaga Community College * 1:00 PM
  Onondaga Community College * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09 Niagara County Community College 3:00 PM
  Niagara County Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 13 Cayuga Community College * 1:00 PM
  Cayuga Community College * 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 Hudson Valley Community College 1:00 PM
  Hudson Valley Community College 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16 Corning Community College * 3:00 PM
  Corning Community College * 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 18 Mohawk Valley Community College 3:00 PM
  Mohawk Valley Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 20 Fulton-Montgomery Community College 1:00 PM
  Fulton-Montgomery Community College 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 21 Columbia-Greene Community College 1:00 PM
  Columbia-Greene Community College 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23 Tompkins Cortland Community College * 3:00 PM
  Tompkins Cortland Community College * 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25 Monroe Community College 3:00 PM
  Monroe Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27 at SUNY Broome Community College * 1:00 PM
  at SUNY Broome Community College * 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28 at Jefferson Community College * 1:00 PM
  at Jefferson Community College * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event