2018-19 Finger Lakes Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 6-30
Pct. .167
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-12
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-6
Games 36
Runs 146
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .361
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
March
Saturday, March 16 vs. Bergen Community College @ Myrtle Beach L, 7-2 Final
  vs. USC Sumter @ Myrtle Beach, SC L, 16-5 Final - 5 innings
Monday, March 18 vs. Brookdale Community College @ Myrtle Beach SC L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
  vs. North Central Missouri College @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 16-1 Final - 5 innings
Tuesday, March 19 vs. Ocean County College @ Myrtle Beach L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Ocean County College @ Myrtle Beach L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 30 at Columbia-Greene Community College L, 10-2 Final
  at Columbia-Greene Community College L, 17-4 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Thursday, April 04 at Genesee Community College L, 15-4 Final - 5 innings
  at Genesee Community College L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 06 vs. Erie Community College L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Erie Community College L, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
Sunday, April 07 vs. Onondaga Community College * L, 22-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Onondaga Community College * L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Tuesday, April 09 vs. Niagara County Community College L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Niagara County Community College L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 13 vs. Cayuga Community College * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Cayuga Community College * L, 20-12 Final - 6 innings
Tuesday, April 16 at Corning Community College * L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Corning Community College * L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Thursday, April 18 at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 6-0 Final
  at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 14-4 Final - 6 innings
Saturday, April 20 vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 11-6 Final
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 14-12 Final
Tuesday, April 23 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College * W, 18-6 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College * W, 18-8 Final - 5 innings
Thursday, April 25 vs. Monroe Community College L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Monroe Community College L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Sunday, April 28 vs. Jefferson Community College * W, 7-6 Final
  vs. Jefferson Community College * W, 11-6 Final
 
May
Saturday, May 04 at SUNY Adirondack L, 8-7 Final
  at SUNY Adirondack L, 15-6 Final - 5 innings
Tuesday, May 07 vs. Herkimer College L, 29-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Herkimer College L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Thursday, May 09 at SUNY Broome Community College * L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  at SUNY Broome Community College * L, 10-6 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event