2017 Finger Lakes Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 6
Home 3-8
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-4
Games 25
Runs 139
Batting Avg. .316
On Base % .390
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Monday, March 20 at Ocean County College L, 8-5 Final
  vs. College of Southern Maryland @ Myrtle Beach, SC L, 17-1 Final - 5 innings
Tuesday, March 21 vs. College of Southern Maryland @ Myrtle Beach, SC L, 12-8 Final
  vs. Ocean County College @ Myrtle Beach SC L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, March 22 vs. College of Southern Maryland @ Myrtle Beach, SC L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Ocean County College L, 11-7 Final
 
April
Sunday, April 09 Clinton Community College Cancelled
  Clinton Community College Cancelled
Tuesday, April 11 Niagara County Community College L, 6-1 Final
  Niagara County Community College L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Friday, April 14 Columbia-Greene Community College L, 4-2 Final
  Columbia-Greene Community College L, 9-6 Final
Saturday, April 15 at Cayuga Community College * L, 20-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Cayuga Community College * L, 17-2 Final - 5 innings
Tuesday, April 18 at Corning Community College * L, 25-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Corning Community College * L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings
Thursday, April 20 at Mohawk Valley Community College Cancelled
  at Mohawk Valley Community College Cancelled
Saturday, April 22 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College Cancelled
  at Fulton-Montgomery Community College Cancelled
Sunday, April 23 Onondaga Community College * L, 6-2 Final
  Onondaga Community College * L, 13-5 Final - 6 innings
Tuesday, April 25 Tompkins Cortland Community College * W, 23-2 Final - 5 innings
  Tompkins Cortland Community College * L, 8-7 Final - 8 innings
Thursday, April 27 Monroe Community College L, 6-1 Final
  Monroe Community College W, 4-3 Final
Saturday, April 29 at SUNY Broome Community College * W, 15-5 Final - 5 innings
  at SUNY Broome Community College * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Sunday, April 30 at Jefferson Community College * W, 15-5 Final
  at Jefferson Community College * W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
 
May
Tuesday, May 02 Herkimer College Cancelled
  Herkimer College Cancelled
Thursday, May 04 Hudson Valley Community College W, 9-6 Final
  Hudson Valley Community College Cancelled
Saturday, May 06 Genesee Community College Cancelled
  Genesee Community College Cancelled
Sunday, May 07 at Erie Community College Cancelled
  at Erie Community College Cancelled
* Conference
Bold team: Home event