2019 Finger Lakes Community College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-15
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.45
Shot % .232
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 5.15
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Tuesday, August 20 vs. Keuka College # 3:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Saturday, August 24 vs. Medaille College # 1:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Sunday, August 25 at Monroe Community College L, 7-1 Final
Wednesday, August 28 at North Country Community College L, 5-3 Final
 
September
Sunday, September 01 vs. SUNY ESF L, 5-0 Final
Sunday, September 08 vs. North Country Community College L, 4-3 Final
Wednesday, September 11 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College L, 10-0 Final
Saturday, September 14 at Onondaga Community College * L, 8-0 Final
Sunday, September 15 vs. Roberts Wesleyan JV W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, September 18 at Jamestown Community College L, 6-0 Final
Saturday, September 21 at Cayuga Community College * L, 13-0 Final
Wednesday, September 25 vs. Jefferson Community College * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Saturday, September 28 vs. Corning Community College * W, 4-0 Final
Monday, September 30 at St. John Fisher College JV L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Wednesday, October 02 vs. Niagara County Community College W, 6-0 Final
Saturday, October 05 at Roberts Wesleyan JV L, 4-0 Final
Sunday, October 06 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College * W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, October 09 vs. Genesee Community College L, 15-0 Final
Tuesday, October 15 vs. Herkimer College L, 12-0 Final
Thursday, October 17 at Erie Community College L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, October 19 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 3-2 Final - OT
  at Gloversville High School
Wednesday, October 23 vs. SUNY Broome Community College * L, 3-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event