2019 Finger Lakes Community College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .167
Shots/ game 7.7
GAA 5.71
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Tuesday, August 20 vs. Keuka College # 3:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Saturday, August 24 vs. Medaille College # 1:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Sunday, August 25 at Monroe Community College L, 7-1 Final
Wednesday, August 28 at North Country Community College L, 5-3 Final
 
September
Sunday, September 01 vs. SUNY ESF L, 5-0 Final
Sunday, September 08 vs. North Country Community College L, 4-3 Final
Wednesday, September 11 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College L, 10-0 Final
Saturday, September 14 at Onondaga Community College * L, 8-0 Final
Sunday, September 15 vs. Roberts Wesleyan JV W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, September 18 at Jamestown Community College 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21 at Cayuga Community College * 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25 vs. Jefferson Community College * 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 28 vs. Corning Community College * 2:00 PM
Monday, September 30 at St. John Fisher College JV 6:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, October 02 vs. Niagara County Community College 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 05 at Roberts Wesleyan JV 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 06 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09 vs. Genesee Community College 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15 vs. Herkimer College 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 17 at Erie Community College 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23 vs. SUNY Broome Community College * 4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event