2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Sunday, August 19 at SUNY Canton # 1:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Wednesday, August 22 at SUNY Broome Community College * TBA
Saturday, August 25 vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ Tompkins Cortland Community College 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 26 vs. Holyoke Community College @ Tompkins Cortland Community College 12:00 PM
 
September
Saturday, September 01 vs. Clinton Community College @ Canandaigua Academy 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 02 vs. North Country Community College @ Canandaigua Academy 2:00 PM
Friday, September 07 at St. John Fisher College 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12 at Mohawk Valley Community College 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 15 vs. Onondaga Community College * @ Canandaigua Academy 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19 vs. Jamestown Community College @ Canandaigua Academy 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 22 vs. Cayuga Community College * @ Canandaigua Academy 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26 at Jefferson Community College * 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 29 at Corning Community College * 2:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, October 03 at Niagara County Community College 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 07 at Tompkins Cortland Community College * 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10 at Genesee Community College 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 13 vs. SUNY Adirondack @ Canandaigua Academy 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 18 vs. Erie Community College @ Canandaigua Academy 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23 at TBA % TBA
  Sub-Regionals
Thursday, October 25 at TBA % TBA
  Semifinal
Saturday, October 27 at TBA % TBA
  Finals
Sunday, October 28 at TBA % TBA
  Finals
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season