2017 Finger Lakes Community College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 10
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.90
Shot % .082
Shots/ game 11.0
GAA 1.90
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Wednesday, August 23 SUNY Broome Community College * L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, August 26 vs. Harford Community College @ Rochester, N.Y. L, 4-1 Final
Thursday, August 31 Hudson Valley Community College W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Saturday, September 02 St. John Fisher College JV W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, September 06 at Erie Community College L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, September 09 Roberts Wesleyan College W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, September 13 Mohawk Valley Community College L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, September 16 at Onondaga Community College L, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, September 20 at Jamestown Community College W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, September 23 at Cayuga Community College * L, 4-2 Final
Wednesday, September 27 Jefferson Community College 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 30 Corning Community College 1:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, October 04 Niagara County Community College 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 07 Tompkins Cortland Community College 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11 Genesee Community College 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 14 Fulton-Montgomery Community College 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17 at Herkimer College 7:00 PM
Friday, October 20 at Roberts Wesleyan College 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25 TBA % TBA
  Sub Regional Tournament
Saturday, October 28 TBA % TBA
  Sub Regional Tournament
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event