2017 Finger Lakes Community College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 2.30
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Wednesday, August 23 SUNY Broome Community College * L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, August 26 vs. Harford Community College @ Rochester, N.Y. L, 4-1 Final
Thursday, August 31 Hudson Valley Community College W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Saturday, September 02 St. John Fisher College JV W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, September 06 at Erie Community College L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, September 09 Roberts Wesleyan College W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, September 13 Mohawk Valley Community College L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, September 16 at Onondaga Community College L, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, September 20 at Jamestown Community College W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, September 23 at Cayuga Community College * L, 4-2 Final
Wednesday, September 27 Jefferson Community College W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, September 30 Corning Community College * L, 2-1 Final
 
October
Wednesday, October 04 Niagara County Community College W, 12-1 Final
Saturday, October 07 Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, October 11 Genesee Community College L, 8-3 Final
Saturday, October 14 Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 3-2 Final
Tuesday, October 17 at Herkimer College L, 4-0 Final
Friday, October 20 at Roberts Wesleyan College W, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, October 24 at Hudson Valley Community College % W, 5-1 Final
  Sub-Regionals
Thursday, October 26 at Herkimer College % L, 5-0 Final
  Region III B Men's Soccer Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event