2018-19 FLCC Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sunday, February 24 at Delaware Technical Community College 1:00 PM
 
March
Saturday, March 02 Ocean County College 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 05 Genesee Community College 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 09 Sussex County Community College 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12 Potomac State College of WVU 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13 Tompkins Cortland Community College 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 16 at Suffolk CC TBA
Sunday, March 17 at Nassau Community College TBA
Friday, March 22 College of Southern Maryland 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 24 at CCBC Essex 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 27 Mohawk Valley Community College 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 30 at SUNY Adirondack TBA
 
April
Wednesday, April 03 at Mercyhurst North East 4:00 PM
Friday, April 05 at Onondaga Community College TBA
Sunday, April 07 at Union County College TBA
Wednesday, April 10 Jefferson Community College 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 13 CCBC Catonsville 12:00 PM
Monday, April 15 Monroe Community College 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17 at Hudson Valley Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 20 SUNY Broome Community College 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24 Herkimer College 4:00 PM
Bold team: Home event