2019-20 Finger Lakes Community College Esports Overwatch Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Wednesday, September 11 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 15 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 22 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 06 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 13 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 20 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 27 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 03 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 10 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 17 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 24 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 01 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 04 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 08 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 15 vs. TESPA Match 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18 vs. ECAC Match * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event